Agronomy Team

Dan Olson
Agronomy Department Manager
Daniel.Olson@chsinc.com
Gwinner Office: 701-678-7220

Doug Kuruc
Crop Nutrient Manager
Doug.Kuruc@chsinc.com
Mooreton Office: 701-274-8231
Cell: 701-640-0858

Wayne Eggert
Seed Sales Manager
Wayne.Eggert@chsinc.com
Valley City Office: 701-845-0812

Les Staples
Sales Manager
Les.Staples@chsinc.com
Kindred Main Office: 701-428-3134
Cell: 701-371-1128

Jim Levos
Asst. Sales Manager
James.Levos@chsinc.com
Gwinner Office: 701-680-3752

Tim Beninga
K.A.S.
Tim.Beninga@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-388-3434

Tim Swanson
K.A.S.
Tim.Swanson@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-261-4166


Sales Agronomists

Matt Aakre
Sales Agronomist
Matt.Aakre@chsinc.com
Glyndon Office: 218-498-2228

Brady Anderson
Sales Agronomist
Kindred Main and Mooreton Offices
Cell: 701-866-2356

Joey Botner
Sales Agronomist
Joey.Botner@chsinc.com
Litchville Office: 701-762-4251

Kyle Chandler
Sales Agronomist
Kyle.Chandler@chsinc.com
Valley City Office: 701-845-0812

Adam Hansen
Sales Agronomist
Adam.Hansen@chsinc.com
Claire City Office: 605-652-4531
Mooreton Office: 701-274-8231

Brian Krueger
Sales Agronomist
Brian.Krueger@chsinc.com
LaMoure Office: 701-883-5108

Nolan Lien
Sales Agronomist
Nolan.Lien@chsinc.com
Milnor Office: 701-427-5216

Chad Mauch
Sales Agronomist
Chad.Mauch@chsinc.com
Mantador Office: 701-242-8254
Cell: 701-899-2597

Chase Schutt
Sales Agronomist
Chase.Schutt@chsinc.com
Forman Office: 701-724-3238

Aaron Seykora
Sales Agronomist
Aaron.Seykora@chsinc.com
Englevale Office: 701-973-2003

David Staples
Sales Agronomist
Davis.Staples@chsinc.com
Casselton Office: 701-347-4171

Aaron Stoe
Sales Agronomist
Aaron.Stoe@chsinc.com
Kindred Office: 701-428-3134
Mooreton Office: 701-274-8231
Cell: 701-371-5215

Aaron Vipond
Sales Agronomist
Aaron.Vipond@chsinc.com
Kindred Office: 701-428-3134


Region Managers

Scott Christianson
Region Manager
Scott.Christianson@chsinc.com
Gwinner Office: 701-680-1994

Aaron Frolek
Region Manager
Aaron.Frolek@chsinc.com
Mooreton Office: 701-640-1117

Matt Lugert
Region Manager
Matthew.Lugert@chsinc.com
Kindred Office: 701-640-9982

Bob Nelson
Region Manager
Robert.Nelson@chsinc.com
Glyndon Office
Cell: 701-361-8440

Waylon Triepke
Region Manager
Waylon.Triepke@chsinc.com
Litchville Office
Cell: 701-793-7769


Location Managers

Bob Berberich
Location Manager
Bob.Berberich@chsinc.com
Harwood Office: 701-282-3658

Jeremy Sarbaum
Location Manager|
Jeremy.Sarbaum@chsinc.com
Horace Office: 701-282-0208

Keith Brakke
Location Manager
Keith.Brakke@chsinc.com
Comstock Office 218-585-5649
Cell: 701-238-2428

Casey Wieck
Location Manager
Casey.Wieck@chsinc.com
Valley City Office: 701-845-0812

© 2017 CHS Inc.