Agronomy Team

DanOlsonDan Olson
Agronomy Department Manager
Daniel.Olson@chsinc.com
Lisbon Office: 701-683-2375

GaryWieckGary Wieck
Crop Nutrient Manager
Gary.Wieck@chsinc.com
Valley City Office: 701-845-0812

WayneEggertWayne Eggert
Seed Sales Manager
Wayne.Eggert@chsinc.com
Valley City Office: 701-845-0812

JoeyBotnerJoey Botner
Sales Agronomist
Joey.Botner@chsinc.com
Litchville Office: 701-762-4251

 

NolanLienNolan Lien
Sales Agronomist
Nolan.Lien@chsinc.com
Milnor Office: 701-427-5216

AaronSeykora

Aaron Seykora
Sales Agronomist
Aaron.Seykora@chsinc.com
Elliott Office: 701-683-3057

dougkuruc

Doug Kuruc
Agronomy Manager
Mooreton Office
Cell: 701-640-0856

chadmauch

Chad Mauch
Sales Agronomist
Mantador Office
Cell: 701-899-2597

placeholder

Chase Schutt
Sales Agronomist
Chase.Schutt@chsinc.com
Forman Office: 701-724-3238

aaronstoe

Aaron Stoe
Sales Agronomist
Claire City and Mooreton Offices
Cell: 701-371-5215

placeholder

Keith Brakke
Comstock Office
Cell: 701-238-2428

placeholder

John Alm
Location Manager
Galchutt Office

placeholder

Bob Nelson
Location Manager
Glyndon Office
Cell: 701-361-8440

placeholder

Matt Aakre
Sales Agronomist
Glyndon Office

placeholder

Tim Beninga
Sales Agronomist
Glyndon Office

placeholder

Bob Berberich
Location Manager
Harwood Office

placeholder

Jeremy Sarbaum
Location Manager
Horace Office

bradyanderson

Brady Anderson
Sales Agronomist
Kindred Main and Mooreton Offices
Cell: 701-866-2356

LesStaples

Les Staples
Sales Manager
Kindred Main Office
Cell: 701-371-1128

 

 

© 2017 CHS Inc.