Agronomy Team

Dan Olson
Agronomy Department Manager
Daniel.Olson@chsinc.com
Gwinner Office: 701-678-7220

Aaron Frolek
Crop Nutrient Manager
Aaron.Frolek@chsinc.com
Mooreton Office: 701-274-8231
Cell: 701-640-1117

Amber Hovde
Seed Coordinator
Amber.Hovde@chsinc.com
Gwinner Office: 701-678-7220

Les Staples
Sales Manager
Les.Staples@chsinc.com
Kindred Main Office: 701-428-3134
Cell: 701-371-1128

Jim Levos
Asst. Sales Manager
James.Levos@chsinc.com
Gwinner Office: 701-678-7220
Cell: 701-680-3752

Tim Beninga
K.A.S.
Tim.Beninga@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-388-3434

Tyler Kramer
Assistant CPP Manager
Tyler.Kramer@chsinc.com
Kindred Main Office: 701-428-3134
Cell: 320-583-4749

Aaron Hoppe
Precision Ag Specialist
aaron.hoppe@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-760-1803

Tom Levos
Precision Ag Specialist
tom.levos@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-261-7624


Agronomy Sales Reps

Matt Aakre
Agronomy Sales Rep
Matt.Aakre@chsinc.com
Glyndon Office: 218-498-2228
Cell: 701-540-8640

Brady Anderson
Agronomy Sales Rep
Brady.Anderson@chsinc.com
Kindred Main and Mooreton Offices
Cell: 701-866-2356

Joey Botner
Agronomy Sales Rep
Joey.Botner@chsinc.com
Litchville Office: 701-762-4251
Cell: 701-840-2286

Jacob Olson
Agronomy Sales Rep
Jacob.Olson11@chsinc.com
LaMoure Office: 701-883-5108
Cell: 701-680-0750

Jacob Goeden
Agronomy Sales Rep
jacob.goeden@chsinc.com
Valley City Office: 701-845-0812
Cell: 218-639-7844

Adam Hansen
Agronomy Sales Rep
Adam.Hansen@chsinc.com
Claire City Office: 605-652-4531
Mooreton Office: 701-274-8231

Nolan Lien
Agronomy Sales Rep
Nolan.Lien@chsinc.com
Milnor Office: 701-427-5216
Cell: 701-680-2788

Tyler Madson
Agronomy Sales Rep
tyler.madson@chsinc.com
Kindred Main Office: 701-428-3134
Cell: 218-443-0511

Chad Mauch
Agronomy Sales Rep
Chad.Mauch@chsinc.com
Mantador Office: 701-242-8254
Cell: 701-899-2597

Martin Ausk
Agronomy Sales Rep
martin.ausk.@chsinc.com
Casselton Office: 701-347-4171
Cell: 701-799-1038

Chase Schutt
Agronomy Sales Rep
Chase.Schutt@chsinc.com
Forman Office: 701-724-3238
Cell: 701-429-7968

Aaron Seykora
Agronomy Sales Rep
Aaron.Seykora@chsinc.com
Englevale Office: 701-973-2003
Cell: 701-388-5139

Jon Stabler
Agronomy Sales Rep
Jon.Stabler@chsinc.com
Valley City Office: 701-845-0812
Cell: 701-321-3007

John Baldwin
Agronomy Sales Rep
John.Baldwin@chsinc.com
Kindred Office: 701-428-3134
Cell: 701-430-9696

Jamie Wahler
Agronomy Sales Rep
Jamie.Wahler@chsinc.com
Claire City Office: 605-652-4531

Kelly Schouviller
Agronomy Sales Rep
Kelly.Schouviller@chsinc.com
Glyndon Office: 218-498-2228
Cell: 218-841-3364

Kennedy Witt
Agronomy Sales Rep
Kennedy.Witt1@chsinc.com
LaMoure Office: 701-883-5108
Cell: 701-680-5606


Region Managers

Scott Christianson
SW Region Manager
Scott.Christianson@chsinc.com
Gwinner Office: 701-680-1994

Aaron Frolek
SE Region Manager
Aaron.Frolek@chsinc.com
Mooreton Office: 701-640-1117

Matt Lugert
NE Region Manager
Matthew.Lugert@chsinc.com
Kindred Office: 701-640-9982

Adam Bohnenstingl
Gwinner Fertilizer Plant Manager
Adam.Bohnenstingl@chsinc.com
Gwinner Fertilizer Plant: 701-678-7241
Cell: 701-640-7496

Waylon Triepke
NW Region Manager
Waylon.Triepke@chsinc.com
Litchville Office: 701-762-4251
Cell: 701-793-7769

Timothy Lytle
Litchville Fertilizer Plant Manager
Timothy.Lytle@chsinc.com
Litchville Fertilizer Plant: 701-762-4251 or 701-762-5014
Cell: 701-368-0571


Location Managers

Les Staples
Les.Staples@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-371-1128
Harwood Office: 701-282-3658

Dennis Heller
Location Manager – Mooreton
Dennis.Heller@chsinc.com
Mooreton Office: 701-274-8231

Malvin (Sonny) Jones
Location Manager – Forman
Malvin.Jones@chsinc.com
Forman Office: 701-724-3238

Casey Wieck
Location Manager – Valley City
Casey.Wieck@chsinc.com
Valley City Office: 701-845-0812

Dustin Kath
Location Manager – Englevale
Dustin.Kath@chsinc.com
Englevale Office: 701-973-5854
Cell: 701-899-0106

Bryce Livingston
Location Manager – LaMoure
Bryce.Livingston@chsinc.com
LaMoure Office: 701-883-5108
Cell: 701-412-7972

Jeremy Vondal
Location Manager – Litchville
Jeremy.Vondal@chsinc.com
Litchville Office: 701-762-4251
Cell: 701-890-4159

Wade Kuehn
Location Manager – Milnor
Wade.Kuehn@chsinc.com
Milnor Office: 701-427-5233
Cell: 701-680-0742

Tim Bohnenstingl
Location Manager – Claire City
Tim.Bohnenstingl@chsinc.com
Claire City Office: 605-652-4531

Roxanne Lofgren
Location Manager – Glyndon
Roxanne.Lofgren@chsinc.com
Glyndon Office: 218-498-2228
Cell: 701-412-7972

© 2019 CHS Inc.